High School Information

Information: EHS Administration and Departmental Contacts

  • Dr. Jeffrey Capuano, Principal
  • Vidya Bhat, Assistant Principal
  • Joe DiMaio, Assistant Principal
  • Susan Chester, Supervisor of Humanities K-12
  • Jerrod Blair, Supervisor STEM K-12
  • Kristen Shearer-Supervisor of Guidance K12
  • Rachel Sydlowski, Art Chairperson
  • Mark Dodge, Music Department Chair, Grades 9-12
  • Karina Barrera, Foreign Language Chairperson
  • Jason Karol, Physical Education Chairperson
  • Gianna Fleischmann, Special Education Chairperson

Click here to access the EHS telephone and email directory.