Calendar

Site event

BOE Meeting

Today, 8:00 PM » 9:00 PM
Site event

Underclass Photos

Tomorrow, 12:00 AM
Site event

SEPTA Meeting

Tomorrow, 7:00 PM » 9:00 PM

Overview of Special Education

Site event

Underclass Photos

Thursday, October 25, 12:00 AM
Site event

Blood Drive

Thursday, October 25, 3:00 PM » 7:00 PM
Site event

SEPTA Staff Appreciation

Thursday, October 25, 4:00 PM » 6:00 PM

Annual Staff Appreciation Event at Tutta Bella Restaurant

Site event

Early Dismissal K-12

Friday, October 26, 12:00 AM


EMS/EHS 10:50am Dismissal
AH/G 11:30am Dismissal
Waverly 11:40am Dismissal

Site event

Early Dismissal

Friday, October 26, 10:50 AM
Site event

Faculty/Staff Photos

Monday, October 29, 12:00 AM
Site event

Jr. Volleyball Tournament

Friday, November 2, 6:00 PM » 9:00 PM
Site event

Daylight Saving Time Ends

Sunday, November 4, 12:00 AM » Monday, November 5, 12:00 AM
Site event

Fashion Show

Monday, November 5, 7:00 PM » 11:00 PM
Site event

Staff Only/No Students

Tuesday, November 6, 12:00 AM
Site event

Careers in Business Night

Wednesday, November 7, 7:00 PM » 9:00 PM
Site event

HS/MS 1st Marking Period Ends

Friday, November 9, 12:00 AM
Site event

SEPTA Spillane's Event

Friday, November 9, 5:00 PM » 10:00 PM

Guest Server Event

Site event

Stand Up Comedy Night

Friday, November 9, 7:00 PM » 9:00 PM
Site event

No School/Veterans' Day

Monday, November 12, 12:00 AM