Calendar

Global event

HS: PTA Exec. Board Meeting

Today, 6:30 PM » 7:45 PM
Global event

HS: PTA General Meeting

Today, 7:45 PM » 9:00 PM
Global event

DW: Board of Education

Tomorrow, 8:00 PM » 9:00 PM
Meeting
Global event

DW: SEPTA

Wednesday, October 25, 7:00 PM » 8:30 PM
Meeting
Global event

DW: EHS EGO/Red Cross Blood Drive

Thursday, October 26, 3:00 PM » 7:00 PM
Global event

HS: EGO/Red Cross Blood Drive

Thursday, October 26, 3:00 PM » 7:00 PM
Global event

HS: Alumni Association Dinner

Thursday, October 26, 6:30 PM » 11:00 PM
Hall of Fame Induction
Global event

HS: Faculty/Staff Portraits

Monday, October 30, 8:00 AM » 2:00 PM
Global event

DW: Music Boosters

Wednesday, November 1, 7:15 PM » 8:30 PM
Meeting
Global event

HS: Jr. Class Volleyball Tournament

Friday, November 3, 6:00 PM » 9:00 PM
Global event

DW: EMS Fall Clothing Drive

Saturday, November 4, 10:00 AM » 1:00 PM
Global event

DW: Daylight Savings Time Ends

Sunday, November 5, 2:00 AM
Global event

DW: Schools Closed

Tuesday, November 7, 12:00 AM
Election Day - Staff Professional Development
Global event

DW: Eagles Sports Club

Wednesday, November 8, 7:00 PM » 8:30 PM
Meeting
Global event

HS: 1st Marking Period Ends

Thursday, November 9, 8:00 AM » 2:30 PM
Global event

HS: Fashion Show

Thursday, November 9, 6:30 PM » 10:00 PM
Global event

DW: Schools Closed

Friday, November 10, 12:00 AM
Veteran's Day
Global event

DW: District Wellness Event

Monday, November 13, 7:00 PM » 8:30 PM
Topic TBA