Calendar

Site event

Board of Education

Tuesday, April 14, 8:00 PM
Site event

PTA Council Meeting

Wednesday, April 15, 7:30 PM
Site event

EHS Players Club Musical Dress Rehearsal

Thursday, April 16, 4:00 PM
Site event

EMS/EHS 3rd Marking Period Ends

Friday, April 17, 12:00 AM
Site event

EHS Players Club Spring Musical

Friday, April 17, 7:00 PM
Site event

EHS Players Club Spring Musical

Saturday, April 18, 7:00 PM
Site event

Players Club Spring Musical

Sunday, April 19, 2:00 PM
Site event

EMS/EHS PTA Meeting

Monday, April 20, 7:45 PM
Site event

Board of Education

Tuesday, April 21, 8:00 PM
Site event

EHS Art Honor Society Induction

Wednesday, April 22, 6:00 PM
Site event

Ramadan Begins at Sundown

Thursday, April 23, 12:00 AM
Site event

EHS Business Honor Society Induction

Thursday, April 23, 7:00 PM
Site event

EHS Stand Up Comedy Night

Friday, April 24, 7:00 PM
Site event

School Foundation Casino Night

Friday, April 24, 7:00 PM
Site event

WV/AH/GR Elem P/T Conferences

Tuesday, April 28, 12:00 AM