Calendar

Site event

SEPTA Spillane's Event

Tomorrow, 5:00 PM
Site event

EHS Fall Stand Up Comedy Night

Tomorrow, 7:00 PM
Site event

EHS Math Honor Soc. Induction Ceremony

Monday, November 18, 7:00 PM
Site event

WV/AH/GR Elem Parent/Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, November 19, 12:00 AM

Waverly Dismissal - 11:40am
AH Dismissal - 11:30am
Greenvale Dismissal - 11:30am

Site event

Board of Education

Tuesday, November 19, 8:00 PM
Site event

EMS/EHS - PTA Meeting

Wednesday, November 20, 7:45 PM
Site event

WV/AH/GR Evening P/T Conferences

Thursday, November 21, 12:00 AM
Site event

EHS Players Club Fall Comedy

Thursday, November 21, 4:00 PM

Dress Rehearsal

Site event

EHS Players Club Fall Comedy

Friday, November 22, 7:00 PM
Site event

EHS - Players Club Fall Comedy

Saturday, November 23, 7:00 PM
Site event

EHS - 88 Film Continuum

Tuesday, November 26, 7:00 PM
Site event

Early Dismissal Schedule

Wednesday, November 27, 12:00 AM

EMS/E 10:50 am
AH/GR : 11:30 am
W: 11:40 am

Site event

Schools Closed

Thursday, November 28, 12:00 AM

Thanksgiving Day

Site event

Schools Closed

Friday, November 29, 12:00 AM

Thanksgiving Recess

Site event

EHS Nat'l Honor Society Induction Ceremony

Wednesday, December 4, 7:00 PM
Site event

SEPTA Santa Brunch

Sunday, December 8, 1:00 PM